Board of Directors

Executive Committee

  • Kyle Larkin


    Partner, Extra Small Design

  • Amy Robinson

    Vice President

    Designer, Arizona Cardinals

  • Katherine Morgan


    President and Creative Director, Morgan and Company

  • Jenn Monroy

    Chapter Manager / Vice President of PHXDW

    Owner, ReJennerate Creative

  • Julie Ray

    Vice President of Community Engagement

    Owner, Julie Ray Creative

  • Joel Harris

    Vice President of Tucson

    Freelance Designer

  • Victoria Pickett

    Vice President of Flagstaff

    Lecturer of Visual Communication, Northern Arizona University


  • Eleonore Rowe


  • Ann Garn


    Communications and Publications Coordinator

  • Daniel Gutierrez




  • Sarah Hough

    Vice President of Communications

    Director of Communications and Strategy, ASU Herberger Institute for Design and the Arts

  • Jason Rae

    Web Chair


  • Steffan Stewart

    Design Chair

    Steffan Stewart Graphic Design

  • Daniel Sagadraca

    Social Media Chair

    Designer, Canary, a Gould Evans Studio


  • Rani Sweis

    Community Outreach Director

    Owner and Creative Director at AtticSalt

Design for Good


  • Mat Lien

    In-House Director

    Creative Leader, Arizona Public Service

  • Melanie Berg

    In-House Chair

Diversity & Inclusion

  • Ashley LaRae Sampson

    Director of Diversity & Inclusion

    Director of Community Relations at The Art Institutes

Education + Mentorship

  • Christina Carrasquilla

    Education + Mentorship Director

    Lecturer at Arizona State University for the Graphic Information Technology Program


CreativeMornings PHX

Advisory Board

  • Liz Magura

    President Emeritus

    Associate Creative Director, University of Phoenix

  • Niki Blaker

    President Emeritus

  • Jim Nissen

    President Emeritus

    President + Creative Director, SW!TCH studio

  • Patricia Tompkins

    Advisory Board Member

    Senior Art Director, Sitewire

  • Marvin Forte

    President Emeritus

    Owner, BravoForte

  • Paul Svancara

    Advisory Board Member

    Senior Art Director, Riester

  • Marc Oxborrow

    Advisory Board Member

    Creative Director at Casual Astronaut

  • James Archer

    Advisory Board Member

    Director of Product and Experience at Infusionsoft

  • Larissa Scordato

    Advisory Board Member