Presenting the AIGA Arizona Board of Directors for 2021-2022

Did you know that as an AIGA member, you get to vote on the AIGA Arizona Board of Directors for the coming year? It’s that time again and we want to hear from you. We welcome you to review our executive and director nominees here and cast your vote below. You will be voting on the slate as a whole, with a two-thirds majority of the AIGA members in Arizona required for election. Any members who do not respond will be considered as “approved” votes.

Please submit your vote by Friday, July 30, 2021.

Board of Director Nominees

Executive Committee

President: Nicole Norgren
Senior Designer, Canary, a Gould Evans Studio

Vice President: Morgan Clark
Junior Designer, LAVIDGE

Treasurer: Kathy Morgan
President and Creative Director, Morgan and Company

Secretary: Molly Meisenzahl
Senior Graphic Designer, WorldatWork

Vice Presidents

VP of Flagstaff: Danielle O’Connor
Assistant Professor of Practice, Visual Communications, Northern Arizona University

VP of Programs: Zulma Jacquez
Account Coordinator, knoodle


In-House Director: Diana Cheek
Sr. Graphic Designer at Grand Canyon University

Education + Mentorship Director: Christina Carrasquilla
Senior Lecturer, Arizona State University

Membership Director: Julian Martinez
Graphic Designer, Reshoevn8r

Diversity, Equity + Inclusion Director: Iván Delvasto
Freelance Designer

Business of Design Director: Matt Adams
Head of Intergalactic Operations, Factor1

Sponsorship Director: Carrie Herrera Niesen
Marketing Communications Project Manager, Entrepreneurship + Innovation, Arizona State University

By Matt Adams
Published June 29, 2021
AIGA encourages thoughtful, responsible discourse. Please add comments judiciously, and refrain from maligning any individual, institution or body of work. Read our policy on commenting.